Standard Event: Paper Succulents

Turn paper into petals

Read more

Standard Event: Say It With Paper

Scraps of paper come together to form something beautiful!

Read more

Standard Event: The Great Create

Use your creativity to win the day—or have fun trying!

Read more

Standard Event: Funky Junk

We supply the materials. Your child supplies the creativity.

Read more

Standard Event: Junk Journal

What do you love? Journal about it in a fun, visual way!

Read more

Standard Event: String Art

String art is back and it’s groovier than ever.

Read more

Standard Event: Open Studio

Why work alone? Create beside other creators in a fun space.

Read more

Try one of our Maker Moments

Saturday Feb 24
Junk Journal at 3:00 pm
Tuesday Feb 27
Open Studio at 6:00 pm
Monday Mar 4
Junk Journal at 6:00 pm
Tuesday Mar 5
Say It With Paper at 10:00 am
Wednesday Mar 6
Monday Mar 11
Junk Journal at 6:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 13
Funky Junk at 1:00 pm
Thursday Mar 14
Friday Mar 15
Sunday Mar 17
String Art at 4:00 pm
Monday Mar 18
Junk Journal at 6:00 pm
Friday Mar 22
Junk Journal at 6:00 pm
Saturday Mar 23
Saturday Mar 23
Funky Junk at 6:00 pm
Monday Mar 25
Open Studio at 6:00 pm
Thursday Mar 28
Paper Succulents at 6:30 pm
Saturday Apr 6
Funky Junk at 10:00 am
Saturday Apr 6
Junk Journal at 3:00 pm
Sunday Apr 7
Thursday Apr 11
String Art at 6:00 pm
Monday Apr 15
Saturday Apr 20
Funky Junk at 1:00 pm
Saturday Apr 20
Paper Succulents at 3:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 24
String Art at 1:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 24
String Art at 6:00 pm
Sunday Apr 28
Monday Apr 29
Open Studio at 6:00 pm

Private Events

Looking to do a fun activity with just your friends or family? We can do that!

Gather at least four people and we’ll host a private event for just your group. You can select any of our standard events for your activity. And you only pay the price of the tickets—there are no additional fees for a private event as long as you have at least four people participating. Contact us today to set up a date!

If you’re looking to use our studio for more than our activities (birthday party, bridal shower, etc), see our studio rental options below.

Contact Us

Studio Rental

Studio Room

The Horst Arts studio space is 18' wide by 38' long. It features a unique scrap wood 11-foot reconfigurable round table that works great for both meetings and activities. A rotatable, ceiling-mounted smart tv is available for screen mirroring. Full storefront windows allow for beautiful lighting. Additional 6' tables can be set up for larger groups. Making your visit even more memorable, Horst Arts is located on the same block as Prussian Street Arcade, Mill 72 Bake Shop & Café, Artifice Ales & Mead, and Boutique 1780.

Agency Room

Between the main studio and the kitchen lies our agency room. This elegant office space doubles as a staging area for food and has the potential for many additional purposes.

Kitchen

Make event execution simpler with a full kitchen at your disposal. Our kitchen features a farmhouse sink, a range oven, a refrigerator/freezer, plus a serving table and coffee station. It is located right inside of the outdoor patio, allowing for convenient food serving.

Outdoor Patio

The patio at Horst Arts offers an additional workshop space, can be used for food, and provides a beautiful location for breaks between activities.

Sign up for our newsletter for events, deals, and news from Horst Arts.